French English german italiano

   Shipping
 My Account
 Cart Contents
 Contact
  Share with your friends




Shipping

Zone 1 :
France, Corsica, Monaco
COLISSIMO 6,90 €

Zone 2 :DOM-TOM:
Guadeloupe, Martinique, French Guiana, Réunion, Mayotte, Saint-Pierre and Miquelon, Saint Martin, Saint-Barthélemy, New Caledonia, French Polynesia, Wallis and Futuna, the French Southern and Antarctic Lands
COLISSIMO DOM/TOM 16,15 €

Zone 3 :
European Community, Switzerland, Luxembourg
COLISSIMO INTERNATIONAL 19,80 €

Zone 4 :
Canada, United States, Middle East, Norway, Sweden, Finland, Denmark , Africa except North African,
COLISSIMO INTERNATIONAL 23,20 €

Zone 5 :
Japan, China, Australia, South Corea, Singapour, Hong-Kong, Brasil
COLISSIMO INTERNATIONAL 26,40 €

Other countries :
COLISSIMO INTERNATIONAL 26,40 € - or : contact us by Email : contact@klipdomm.com

Delivery
All items listed on our site are in stock. All orders are shipped within 48 working hours (Monday to Friday) after your order. The times indicated are the times announced by our carriers, in working days.

damaged package
We ask that you do not accept a damaged package (with visible traces of opening and/or damage to packaging); it is imperative to refuse. Indeed, parcels leaving our offices are always impeccable, and should be delivered to you in this shape. If a damaged package was left in your mailbox, or your guardian has received the parcel, it is considered "accepted as is". If no reserve has been issued, we will not be able to take into account the possible disappearance, or to compensate you in any way.

Delivery by Colissimo (Standard)
The Colissimo is delivered by the Post Office in 2-5 business days. It is delivered to the shipping address provided on your order. It is important to be specific about your delivery address. Delivery is made from Monday to Saturday. In case of absence, the postman will leave you a calling card, indicating the conditions for picking up your package (place and time). You generally have 15 days to pick up your package. Timing: we will ship by one or two working days after receiving the order confirmation. For orders placed on Friday, the package will be shipped on Monday.

French English german italiano

   Lieferungsadesse
 Ihr Konto
 Warenkorb
 Kontakt
  Mit Freunden teilen




Liefer- und Versandkosten

Zone 1 :
France Métropolitaine, Corse, Monaco
COLISSIMO SUIVI 6,90 €

Zone 2 :DOM-TOM:
Guadeloupe, Martinique, Guyane, Réunion, Mayotte, Saint-Pierre et Miquelon, Saint Martin, Saint-Barthélemy, Nouvelle Calédonie, Polynésie Française, Wallis et Futuna, Les Terres Australes et Antarctiques françaises
COLISSIMO DOM/TOM 16,15 €

Zone 3 :
Union Européenne, Suisse, Luxembourg
COLISSIMO INTERNATIONAL 19,80 €

Zone 4 :
Canada, Etats-Unis, Proche et Moyen Orient, Norvège, Suède, Finland, Danemark Pays d'Afrique hors Maghreb,
COLISSIMO INTERNATIONAL 23,20 €

Zone 5 :
Japon, Chine, Australie, Corée du Sud, Singapour, Hong-Kong, Brésil
COLISSIMO INTERNATIONAL 26,40 €

Autre zones:
COLISSIMO INTERNATIONAL 26,40 € - ou contactez nous par email : contact@klipdomm.com

Délais de livraison
Tous les articles en vente sur notre site sont en stock. Toutes nos commandes sont expédiées dans les 48h ouvrées (du lundi au vendredi) suivant votre commande. Les délais indiqués sont les délais annoncés par nos transporteurs, en jour ouvrés.

Colis endommagé
Nous vous demandons de ne pas réceptionner un colis endommagé (emballage portant des traces visibles d'ouverture et/ou de détérioration) : il faut impérativement le refuser. En effet, les colis quittant nos bureaux sont toujours impeccables, et doivent vous être livrés dans cet état. Si un colis abîmé a été déposé dans votre boîte aux lettres ou que votre gardien l'a réceptionné, le colis est considéré comme « accepté en l'état ». Si aucune réserve n'a été émise, nous ne serons pas en mesure de prendre en compte les éventuelles disparitions, ni de procéder à une indemnisation.

Livraison par Colissimo (Standard)
Le colissimo suivi est livré par La Poste en 2 à 5 jours ouvrés. Il est remis à l'adresse de livraison indiquée sur votre bon de commande. Il est donc important d'être précis sur votre adresse de livraison. La livraison s'effectue du lundi au samedi. En cas d'absence, le facteur vous laisse un avis de passage, vous indiquant les conditions de retrait de votre colis (lieu et délais). Les délais d'instance sont généralement de 15 jours. Délais : le colis part de nos locaux un ou deux jours ouvrés suivant la confirmation de commande. Pour les commandes passées le vendredi, le colis sera expédié le lundi.